Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Communicators Council

The Communicators Council is made up of communicators from colleges and key administrative units.

The network advises the Office of Communications and Marketing as it works to strengthen the university’s reputation¬†through¬†internal brand alignment across campus.

Unit Communicator
Agriculture, Herbert College of Jean Hulsey
Alumni Association Jessy Lawrence
Architecture & Design, College of Amanda Johnson
Arts & Sciences, College of Amanda Womac
Athletics Chris Echols
Baker Center for Public Policy Katie Cahill
Business, Haslam College of Tanya Brown
Communication and Information, College of Amanda Pruitt
Education, Health, and Human Sciences, College of Jules Morris
Engineering, Tickle College of Christie Kennedy
Facilities Services Brooke Krempa
Graduate School Sean Hendricks
Information Technology, Office of Rose Parker
Law, College of Rachel Wedding McClelland
Libraries Sarah Zimmerman
Nursing, College of Emily Kissel
Research, Office of Erin Chapin
Social Work, College of Betsy DeGeorge
Student Life Meghan Jagnow
Undergraduate Admissions Lauren Goldberg Rucker
UT Police Lola Alapo
Veterinary Medicine Sandra Harbison