The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Office of Communications and Marketing

Media and Internal Relations Contacts

Media and Internal Relations
Office of Communications and Marketing
91 Communications Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996-0315
Phone: 865-974-2225
Fax: 865-974-6435
Email: utnews@utk.edu

Staff Contacts

Karen Ann Simsen
Director
karen.simsen@tennessee.edu
865-974-5186

Amy Blakely
Assistant Director
amy.blakely@tennessee.edu
865-974-5034

Beth Gladden
Events Manager
beth.gladden@tennessee.edu
865-974-9008

Media and Internal Relations Coordinators

Lola Alapo
lola.alapo@tennessee.edu
865-974-3993

Katherine Saxon
ksaxon@utk.edu
865-974-8365

Whitney Heins
wheins@utk.edu
865-974-5460

Charles Primm
charles.primm@tennessee.edu
865-974-5180

Rebekah Winkler
rwinkler@utk.edu
865-974-8304

» Back to Media Relations overview

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee. Our New Tagline Here.

Knoxville Tennessee 37996  |  865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System.